39th Legislative District Candidate Forum

  • 14 Sep 2020
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Virtual - KSER Radio

Meet the candidates for the 39th Legislative District in this forum moderated by LWVSC Voter Service Chair Jody Trautwein.

State Senator—Kathryn A. Lewandowsky and Keith L. Wagoner;
State Representative Position 1—Claus Joens and Robert J. Sutherland;
State Representative Position 2—Carolyn Eslick and Ryan Johnson

Visit our website to listen to the recorded podcast anytime or view the video recording: https://lwvsnoho.org/services/forums/

Links can be found here:
Audio Video 

The League of Women Voters of Washington is a 501(c)(4) non-profit organization.
The League of Women Voters of Washington Education Fund is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. LWVWA Education Fund contributions are tax-deductible to the extent allowable by law. The League of Women Voters Education Fund does not endorse the contents of any web pages to which it links.

League of Women Voters of the United States

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software